• Health & Fitness 
  • News & Entertainment 
  • Relationships 
  • Sex 
  • Dieting 
  • Fashion 
  • Food & Drink

« 

Patrick mallucci or rajiv grover? - has anyone had ba op with either?

Has anyone had a BA with either Patrick Mallucci, Rajiv Grover or Adrian Richards? I'm a total newbie to this and have been thinking of getting a BA done for a while but too scared and finances not sorted until now. I have consultations with Rajiv Grover and Adrian Richards coming up but not sure whether to try Patrick Mallucci too? The hefty consultation fee for him is putting me off and I'd really appreciate if anyone could help or give pointers about each of their experiences with these BA surgeons?

I'm a 32b and want to have a natural look BA but still want a bit of a boost to be in proportion and look curvier.

Ba implant type? questions

Thanks ladies,

Sarahhoney, did you have Round implants or Teardrop ones? Also, did you have the Allergan Natrelle (Softouch or Responsive?), Nagor or SIlimed ones? I really want to have round implants but want them to look very natural and I'm concerned Rajiv Grover is more inclined to push for the Silimed and teardrop implants. I have a consultation booked with him in July.

Patrick Mallucci is at the Cadogan clinic but I don't know of anyone who's had a BA by him, and not seen any before/ after pics.

Ba implant type? questions

by:sarahhoney

Hello again,

I've got Silimed tear drop implants and as I understood it is the only brand to have FDA approval in USA and CE approval in Europe for both tear drop as well as round implants.
Apparently they have a lower risk of rotation than any other brand and also come with a life time guarantee against rupture. Allergan and mentor have both approvals for round (i.e. USA and Europe) but not FDA approval for tear drop in USA. Only Silimed has both approvals for round and tear drop. I enquired after the recent PIP implant panic...