• News & Entertainment 
  • Relationships 
  • Sex 
  • Dieting 
  • Fashion 
  • Food & Drink

« 

I havent had a period since my misacrriage which was 15 weeks ago

hi all..im new to this whole forum thing so would appreciate any help or feedback any of you can give me. il start from the beginning..last october i come off the contraceptive pill..it took a couple months for me to get a period (middle of january) before i got this period i went to the docs to make sure i was ok and she said yeah im fine..then got the period...after this i was waiting for my next one in february..i started bleeding on friday 25th feb which i thought was my next period..but on sunday 27th i miscarried completely..i was absolutely devastated cause i had no idea i was pregnant..i was about 5 weeks gone..i had a scan and everything was normal (as it could be) but they found a little cyst on my right ovary which im not too worried about cause i know loads of women get them..i bled for 2 weeks after and it stopped the day after my birthday, 13th march. i havent had a period since my miscarriage this is 13 weeks now..ive made an appointment to see the doctor on friday but i was wondering if anyone else had had this experience or anything similar?? thank you for taking the timeto read this if u have..i know i blabbed a bit!! xox

10 weeks after miscarriage & finally got period

Hi,