• Health & Fitness 
  • News & Entertainment 
  • Relationships 
  • Sex 
  • Dieting 
  • Fashion 
  • Food & Drink

« 

Hi there, i am a student currently working on a research project which is focusing on the subject of

I am currently working on the above project looking for peoples views on it. Have you ever had or considered abortion? What were your main reasons for your decisions?

My story

I have always told myself i could never have an abortion... of course u never know how u will handle things until the situation actually occurs!