in
 
Community
All discussions
Top discussions
Most popular

◀ 

 Discover our articles:
Bootcamp For Boobs: How To Firm Up Your FrontlineBootcamp For Boobs: How To Firm Up Your FrontlineEat healthy for less: tips and tricks on buying cheaper, healthier foodEat healthy for lessBlood group diet: can your blood group aid weight loss?The Blood Type diet

Thread started by:

Buy reductil from a uk website ?

Hi Girls,

I am a newbee on this site and I hope that you will take two seconds of your time to help me pleeease !

Have you ever bought medicines from a website based in the UK ?

I would like to order Reductil pills from the site 121doc but as I have read in various newspapers that a lot of medicine copies are being sold on Internet, I got scared.

Indeed, Reductil is sold about 150 Euros each box and ... I would hate to receive a copy, maybe a dangerous one ...

So have you ever heard about this website ? do you think they are serious ? do you think they sell copies ?

Thanks a lot for your answers and many "bonjour" from France.

Replies:
Messages:

Hi

I read this post and want to let you know that i am a customer of 121doc and found the service really reliable and trustworthy. I ordered Xenical online from www.121doc.co.uk and order reached me within 24 hours. They provide genuine medicine and not generic ones. So you can trust their services and can order without giving a second thought.

Buy reductil from a reputed website...

Hi...

I am working full time with no time at all for exercises. I am obese and I went to my physician and consulted him to get rid of the excess weight and he prescribed me Reductil 15mg...

My doctor suggested me www.myreductil.com and I went and bought medication there. I must say the questionnaire was comprehensive and was checked by the doctor. They even called me up to confirm the medications name that I was taking and my Blood Pressure.

I got those medicines well and they work pretty fairly...It's 6 weeks now since I am taking Reductil and I have lost 3lbs weight. The service that I received from the website was pretty cool, I got my medicines delivered in about 48 hours and were branded and genuine. Grt!!! Try this website they are pretty good...

Effective?

Do they really work? Its a lot of money to fork out. Can you tell me what they do for you? Thanks so much.



◀  Back to top


Exercise boostMetabo 925Lighterlife or cambridge diet ?? Cambridge dietI am a newbie with 1lbs to goThinz diet pillsDay 1 of cambridge diet...Herbalife Cambridge diet-gp refused to sign form helpCambridge...here we go again!Obesity spots ageing and wrinkles
10 most recent discussions : 




In slimming at the moment
The lemon diet: drop a jeans size...
Quiz: fitness fact or fiction?
Global Handwashing Day
Bootcamp For Boobs: How To Firm...
Hallmark Photo Comp for Breast...
Slimming guides
The Dukan diet
Toning your bum
How to get a flat stomach
New addictions
Walking
Celebrities on soFeminine
Jesse Metcalfe
Emma Watson
Vin Diesel
Richard Gere
Queen
Slimming forums
Overweight and obesity problems
Mental health (stress, depression...
Wellbeing
Sport and exercise
Diet and healthy cooking
Related links: Forme & Bien être - Wellness Fitness - Dietas - Diete - Weight Loss Center

Copyright © 1999-2009 soFeminine.co.uk
This week: Food & Drink Special : recipes from A to Z, by country, by duration, by type - Surnames - E-cards
auFeminin Group: auFeminin - enFemenino - alFemminile - goFeminin - soFeminine - Teemix - Joyce - Voyage Bons Plans - Santé AZ - Marmiton - Marmiton.es - Marmiton.it - Marmikid - Tiboo - Recettes de Valérie - Noms de famille - Toutes les villes - Parcours-Gourmand - Onmeda - HerVietnam